Equip Classes FALL (AFTER DATE)HD.jpg

ОПИСАНИЕ

КЛАССЫ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

В среду вечером

6:30 ВЕЧЕРА

Найдите несколько коротких возможностей для роста в своей вере и получите все необходимое для служения тем, кто в вашей жизни. Всего 6  классы  на выбор как в кампусе Уивервилля, так и в кампусе Мерримон.   

 

Знаете ли вы, что в среду вечером предлагается полное детское служение?  для  младенцы-5 класс. 

МЕСТОПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Кампус Weaverville

Brookstone Church

90 Griffee Rd.

Weaverville, NC 28787

Кампус Мерримон

Brookstone Church

283 Merrimon Ave.

Эшвилл, Северная Каролина 28801

ОСЕННАЯ СЕССИЯ

КЛАССЫ ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ

МЫ ДЕЛИМСЯ.  В Brookstone мы делимся, научившись вести евангельские беседы в повседневной жизни. Приходите учиться вместе с нами и будьте готовы доносить до людей Евангелие простым и понятным способом.  В комнате 163 в кампусе Уивервилля. При содействии пастора Джима Дайкса.

Study of biblical prophecy.jpg

Изучение библейских пророчеств: как эсхатология влияет на нашу жизнь сегодня?  Почти 1/3 всей Библии является пророческой. Можно ли этому верить? Каковы библейские причины вознесения до начала Великой Скорби? Готов ли Ближний Восток взорваться (Иез. 38-39)? Какова роль Израиля в последнее время? Как мы должны понимать Матфея 24 и Луки 21? Насколько мы близки к обетованию из 1 Фессалоникийцам 4:17?  Встречается в комнате 260 в кампусе Уивервилля.  При содействии Райнхольда Буксбаума.

job3.jpg

Работа: История невероятной радости Лизы Харпер (Женский кабинет).  Радость - постоянный спутник женщины, которая доверяет Господу. И хотя вы можете найти это в друзьях, семье и обстоятельствах, неизменная, постоянная радость выльется только из ваших отношений с Иисусом. Но как можно удержать такую радость во время печали?  В этом исследовании из 7 занятий откройте для себя искупительную грань страданий Иова. Научитесь рассматривать боль как способ укрепить свою веру, указывать другим на Евангелие и доверять Господу. Потому что Его провидение никогда не приведет вас туда, где Его благодать не поддержит вас.  Встречается в комнате 268 в кампусе Уивервилля.  При содействии Пэтти Пуллицин и Лори Бремнер.  Стоимость $ 12

trinity2g.jpg

Наслаждение Троицей: Введение в христианскую веру Майкла Ривза (мужское исследование).  Почему Бог любит? Потому что Бог - Троица. Почему мы можем спастись? Потому что Бог - Троица. Как мы можем жить христианской жизнью? Через Троицу. В этой живой книге мы находим введение в христианство и христианскую жизнь, которая от начала до конца коренится в нашем триедином Боге - Отце, Сыне и Духе.  Встречается в приемной в кампусе Уивервилля.  При содействии Нормана Якопино. Стоимость $ 12

chase the lion 2.jpg

Погоня за львом: исследование Марка Баттерсона. В этом исследовании рассматриваются библейские и современные примеры людей, которые были готовы поставить все на карту, рискнуть, воспользоваться возможностями, столкнуться со страхами, принять неопределенность и выглядеть глупо, когда дело доходит до погони за данными Богом возможностями.  Встречается в комнате 103 в кампусе Мерримон. При содействии Майк Синард.  Стоимость $ 12

DESCRIPTION

EQUIP CLASSES

Wednesday Nights

6:30PM

Get connected with some short opportunities to grow in your faith and be further equipped to minister to those in your life. There are 6 classes to choose from on both, Weaverville Campus and Merrimon Campus.  

 

Did you know that Wednesday night offers full children’s ministry for infants-5th grade. 

LOCATIONS

Weaverville Campus

Brookstone Church

90 Griffee Rd.

Weaverville, NC 28787

Merrimon Campus

Brookstone Church

283 Merrimon Ave.

Asheville, NC 28801

FALL SESSION

EQUIP CLASSES

WE SHARE.  At Brookstone, We Share by Learning to have Gospel Conversations in everyday life. Come learn together with us and be equipped to reach people with the gospel in a simple and clear way.  In Room 163 at Weaverville Campus. Facilitated by Pastor Jim Dykes.

The Study of Biblical Prophecy: How Does Eschatology affect our lives today?  Almost 1/3 of the entire Bible is prophetic. Is it to be trusted? What are the biblical reasons for a pre-tribulation rapture? Is the Middle East ready to explode (Ez. 38-39)? What is Israel’s role in the end-times? How should we understand Matthew 24 and Luke 21? How close are we to the Promise of 1 Thessalonians 4:17?  Meets in Room 260 at Weaverville Campus.  Facilitated by Reinhold Buxbaum.

Job: A Story of Unlikely Joy by Lisa Harper (Women’s Study).  Joy is the constant companion of the woman who trusts in the Lord. And while you can find it in friends, family, and circumstances, unfailing, persistent joy will only ever overflow from your relationship with Jesus. But how is it possible to hold onto such joy in times of sorrow?  In this 7-session study, discover the redemptive facet of Job’s suffering. Learn to view pain as a way to strengthen your faith, point others to the Gospel, and trust in the Lord. Because His providence will never take you to a place where His grace will not sustain you.  Meets in Room 268 at Weaverville Campus.  Facilitated by Patty Pullicin & Lori Bremner.  Cost $12

Delighting in the Trinity: An Introduction to the Christian Faith by Michael Reeves (Men’s Study).  Why is God love? Because God is a Trinity. Why can we be saved? Because God is a Trinity. How are we able to live the Christian life? Through the Trinity. In this lively book, we find an introduction to Christianity and the Christian life that is from start to finish rooted in our triune God―Father, Son and Spirit.  Meets in Reception Room at Weaverville Campus.  Facilitated by Norman Yacopino. Cost $12

Chase the Lion: Study by Mark Batterson. This study examines biblical and modern-day examples of people who were willing to put everything on the line, take risks, seize opportunities, face fears, embrace uncertainty, and look foolish when it comes to chasing after God-given opportunities.  Meets in Room 103 at Merrimon Campus. Facilitated by Mike Sinard.  Cost $12

© 2019 Brookstone Church.