УИВЕРВИЛЛЬ

КАМПУС

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ

Время и место

ВРЕМЯ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ

 

Воскресенье: 9:00 и 11:00.

МЕСТО НАХОЖДЕНИЯ

 

90 Griffee Road

Weaverville, NC 28787

828-658-9443

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

Время и место

Дети + Молодежь + Колледж

Дети + Молодежь + Колледж

BROOKSTONE

ДЕТИ

 

Мы предлагаем ориентированное на Христа и соответствующее возрасту служение на всех этапах жизни.  Наше желание - сотрудничать с вами в духовном развитии вашей семьи.   

 

Brookstone Forest Friends служит самым маленьким ... от новорожденных до трехлетних детей, которые все еще приучены к горшку.  У детей будет безопасная, веселая и любящая среда, в которой они смогут играть и узнавать об Иисусе. Двух- и трехлетние классы испытают поклонение, время библейских историй и поделки!

 

Brookstone Treehouse служит трехлетним детям (которые приучены к горшку) через детский сад.  Дети узнают, что Бог создал их, Бог любит их, и Иисус хочет быть их другом навеки!  Они получат массу удовольствия от интерактивного кукольного представления, поклонения, запоминания стихов, игр и поделок!  

 

Camp Brookstone - это динамичный опыт поклонения, где ваши дети с 1 по 5 класс узнают, как относиться к другим и как делать мудрые решения.  Лагерь Брукстон позволяет детям заниматься в классе, играть в живую музыку, устраивать сценки и веселиться!

МОЛОДЕЖНАЯ КУЛЬТУРА

 

Министры культуры молодежи для учащихся с 6 по 12 классы.  Ваши подростки будут стремиться к подлинным отношениям со Христом и быть смелыми в своей вере через соответствующее обучение, живое поклонение и множество возможностей для летних миссий.

КОЛЛЕДЖ / КАРЬЕРА

 

Brookstone College / Career - это наше служение молодым людям в возрасте от 18 до 26 лет.  #Brookstone_cc помогает студентам / профессионалам брать на себя ответственность за свою веру посредством проницательного обучения, когда они сталкиваются с важными жизненными решениями, и дает им возможность ориентироваться в мире взрослых.

WEAVERVILLE

CAMPUS

WELCOME

Times and Location

SERVICE TIMES

 

Sundays: 9:00 & 11:00AM

LOCATION

 

90 Griffee Road

Weaverville, NC 28787

828-658-9443

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/1

Times and Location

Children + Youth + College

Children + Youth + College

BROOKSTONE

KIDS

 

We offer Christ-centered, age-appropriate ministries for every stage of life.  Our desire is to partner with you in the spiritual development of your family.  

 

Brookstone Forest Friends ministers to the littlest...from newborns through three year olds that are still potty training.  Children will have a safe, fun, and loving environment to play and learn about Jesus. The two and three year old classes will experience worship, bible story time, and crafts!

 

Brookstone Treehouse ministers to three year olds (that are potty trained) through Kindergarten.  Children learn God made them, God loves them, and Jesus wants to be their friend forever!  They will have lots of fun through an interactive puppet show, worship time, memory verse challenges, games, and crafts!  

 

Camp Brookstone is a dynamic worship experience where your children, from 1st grade through 5th grade, will learn how to treat others and how to make wise choices.  Camp Brookstone keeps children engaged through classroom time, live music, skits, and fun!

YOUTH CULTURE

 

Youth Culture ministers to students from 6th grade through 12th grade.  Your teens will be led to pursue an authentic relationship with Christ and to be bold in their faith through relevant teaching, live worship, and many summer mission opportunities.

COLLEGE/CAREER

 

Brookstone College/Career is our ministry to young adults ages 18 through 26 years old.  #Brookstone_cc helps college/career individuals take ownership of their faith through insightful teaching as they face major life decisions and equips them to navigate the adult world.